The Wrong Family : A Thriller
Tarryn Fisher

The Wrong Family : A Thriller

Regular price $17.99 $0.00 Unit price per
336 pages | Trade Paperback
From the author of the highly anticipated domestic suspence novel THE WIVES comes another pulse-pounding novel about a couple who's marriage is in jeopardy, but a twist you won’t see coming! For fans of Colleen Hoover, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell.

 

A chilling novel of domestic suspense, about a couple whose marriage is strained and the off-kilter narrator who witnesses the slow unraveling of their relationship.


Share this Product


x