Serpent & Dove
Shelby Mahurin

Serpent & Dove

Regular price $11.99 $0.00 Unit price per

544 pages | Paperback

Bound as one to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this French-inspired tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.

As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation—marriage. Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, this steamy debut novel will leave readers burning for more.


Share this Product


x