Ruin and Rising (Shadow and Bone Trilogy 3)

Ruin and Rising (Shadow and Bone Trilogy 3)

Leigh Bardugo

  • $10.99
    Unit price per 

Only 18 left!

Paperback | 480 pages 
The much-anticipated conclusion to New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo's the Grisha Trilogy

The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

Hidden away, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and zealots who worship her as a Saint. Yet her plans lie elsewhere, with the hunt for the elusive firebird and the hope that an outlaw prince still survives.

Alina forges new alliances as she and Mal search for Morozova's last amplifier. But as she begins to unravel the Darkling's secrets, she reveals a past that alters her understanding of the bond they share and the power she wields. The firebird is the one thing that stands between Ravka and destruction—and claiming it could cost Alina the future she's fighting for.


We Also Recommend