Realm Breaker

Realm Breaker

Victoria Aveyard

  • $12.00
    Unit price per 

Only 0 left!

576 pages | Paperback

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard is back with an electric new fantasy series, perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Leigh Bardugo alike.

The age of heroes is over.

But the fight to save the world has only just begun.

 

A strange darkness is growing in Allward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away and forgotten in her small town at the edge of the sea.

When fate comes to Corayne in the form of a mythic immortal and a lethal assassin standing on her front step, she learns the truth: the world is in grave danger. The apocalypse is coming. Someone is tearing apart the foundations of the realm, raising armies of corpses and monsters. And somehow, only Corayne can stop it.

Together with a rag-tag band of criminals and misfits, Corayne attempts to do what so many heroes before her could not. Save the Ward and defeat the man who would burn it all to the ground. .

Will the world crumble, will the realm be broken? Not if Corayne has anything to say about it.

Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: when the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?