Godsgrave: Book Two of the Nevernight Chronicle

Godsgrave: Book Two of the Nevernight Chronicle

Jay Kristoff

  • $18.99
    Unit price per 

Only 2 left!

Paperback | 464 pages 
A ruthless young assassin continues her journey for revenge in this new epic fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Jay Kristoff.

The Nevernight Chronicle is a complex fantasy series about protagonist Mia Corvere, a kick-butt, flawed heroine on a mission for revenge. Her tale takes place in the immersive world of Godsgrave which, although based on ancient Rome and Venice, is imaginative with many historical details provided by a beloved snarky narrator.

In a land where three suns almost never set, a ruthless assassin continues her quest for vengeance. When it’s announced that Consul Scaeva – one of the men responsible for destroying her familia – will be making a rare public appearance at the conclusion of the grand games in Godsgrave, Mia defies the Red Church of assassins and sells herself to a gladiatorial collegium for a chance to finally end him. Upon the sands of the arena, Mia finds new allies, bitter rivals, and more questions about her strange affinity for the shadows. But as conspiracies unfold within the collegium walls, and the body count rises, Mia will be forced to choose between love and revenge, and uncover a secret that could change the very face of her world.

New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jay Kristoff’s writing has been praised by critics and readers alike and has won many awards, including four Aurealis Awards, an ABIA, and David Gemmell Morningstar and Legend awards.

Full of plot twists and gore, Godsgrave is sure to please Jay’s rabid fans and bring new readers to the trilogy.


We Also Recommend