Beneath the Sugar Sky

Beneath the Sugar Sky

Seanan McGuire

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 

Only 5 left!

Hardcover with dust jacket | 176 pages

A stand-alone fantasy tale from Seanan McGuire's Alex award-winning Wayward Children series, which began with the Hugo and Nebula winner Every Heart a Doorway
Beneath the Sugar Sky, the third book in McGuire's Wayward Children series, returns to Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children in a stand-alone contemporary fantasy for fans of all ages. At this magical boarding school, children who have experienced fantasy adventures are reintroduced to the "real" world.

When Rini lands with a literal splash in the pond behind Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children, the last thing she expects to find is that her mother, Sumi, died years before Rini was even conceived. But Rini can't let reality get in the way of her quest—not when she has an entire world to save!

Good thing the student body is well-acquainted with quests...

We Also Recommend