We Set the Dark on Fire
Tehlor Kay Mejia

We Set the Dark on Fire

Regular price $10.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Paperback | 400 pages

In this critically acclaimed teen fantasy debut, society wife-in-training Dani has a great awakening after being recruited by rebel spies and falling for her biggest rival. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Latinx authors Zoraida Cordova and Anna-Marie McLemore. Now in paperback.

Daniela Vargas is a top student at the Medio School for Girls, where young women are trained to be perfect wives to distinguished men, but her pedigree is a lie. She must keep the truth hidden or be sent back to the fringes of society. But when a resistance group learns where she comes from and asks her to become one of their spies, Dani must decide: will she give up everything she’s strived for in pursuit of a free Medio—and a chance at a forbidden love?


Share this Product

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

x