Featured Find: The Secrets of Lily Graves by Sarah Strohmeyer

LILYGRAVES

 

The Secrets of Lily Graves is definitely a hidden gem!

A young adult thriller, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars; Sarah Strohmeyer narrates a mystery about a girl who must unravel a web of lies and secrets that are haunting her small town.

Erin, Senior class president and town sweetheart, is found dead the day after having a very intense altercation with Lily.  Lily becomes one of the prime suspects and takes it upon herself to discover what really happened to Erin.

As Lily delves deep into the investigation, she finds that lies and deception run deep; if she doesn’t find answers soon…
someone else will die.

Read it?  Share your comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *